BEWARE OF THE BERMUDA TRIANGLE…

Order from/for:
kindle kobo ibooksnook

Monstrum

Few places on earth engender as much primal fear as the mysterious and forbidding Bermuda Triangle. With good reason.

A bizarre plane crash at sea leaves Bria Hunter and her high school classmates trapped in a chilling race for survival.

Will Bria and her friends escape from the evil presence before it’s too late?

In the mood for a nerve-shredding tale of horror on the high seas that keeps you turning pages with the lights on all night? Then grab Monstrum today!

“Addictive. Heartpounding. Fierce. For fans of Kelley Armstrong, Rick Yancey, and James Dashner.” —Eve Silver, author of The Game series

Order from/for:

kindle kobo ibooksnook

Sign up for our newsletter to receive the latest on Bella Monstrum.

About Ann

Ann Christopher Facebook Twitter

A recovering lawyer, Ann Christopher is an award-winning author of contemporary romance and romantic suspense. She has also written a tragically bad starter novel that will forever remain under her bed, where it belongs.

When she’s not writing or communing with her readers on her Facebook page, Ann likes to do the following, in no particular order: read; cook; eat; hang out at Target looking for new stuff she doesn’t need; crochet; quilt; play with her 2 rescue dogs and 2 rescue cats; and travel the world with her family.

Her favorite cities are Washington, D.C., Venice and Paris, in case you were wondering. She lives in Ohio with her husband and over-scheduled teenagers.

If you’d like to recommend a great book, share a recipe for homemade cake of any kind, or have a tip for getting your teens to do what you say the FIRST time you say it, Ann would love to hear from you!

Contact Ann

Ann loves to hear from readers! To get in touch, please use the contact form below or send an email to ann @ bellamonstrumseries . com (w/o spaces).

Fields marked with an * are required